Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Ceriotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Ceriotti

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samson Young

Samson Young

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Andrew are amazing at what they do! I recommened them for all of your insurance needs! Auto, home, life and business insurance they are the best kinds of agents you could ask for"
Profile photo of Jeremy Evans

Jeremy Evans

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An incredible staff that has made insurance easy and painless."
Profile photo of Whittney Lineberry

Whittney Lineberry

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all of my questions and very responsive. Thank you for getting me a better price and helping me!"
Profile photo of Melissa Eichorn

Melissa Eichorn

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Tony were amazing in taking care of my new Jeep’s insurance! My home and auto are in good hands with them!"
Profile photo of Mrbeasty 16

Mrbeasty 16

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was so amazing with getting my home, auto and life insurance! He was able to save me money and provide great service!"
Profile photo of alex davis

alex davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Jason Neubauer

Jason Neubauer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and quick responses to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Angie Palmer

Angie Palmer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony from State Farm is awesome! He deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Jacob Groves (JAKE472)

Jacob Groves (JAKE472)

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony's the GOAT"
Profile photo of Michael Summers

Michael Summers

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely knowledgeable! Andrew and his staff are dedicated and motivated to take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of DDon

DDon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was very helpful in getting my Life, Car, Homeowners, and Umbrella policies switched over. He was very helpful and respectful, as well as answering any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Gaughan

Ryan Gaughan

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair quotes and service that exceeds expectations. Andrew and his team are always there whenever I need help with anything insurance related. There’s no other insurance provider that I’d rather be with!"
Profile photo of Jared Davis

Jared Davis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with State Farm in a different state and switched to Traveler’s as it was a cheaper rate. Andrew followed up with me and was able to get me the same coverage with cheaper deductibles overall as well as road side assistance and it’s cheaper than Traveler’s. I always thought the slogans companies have are all about advertisement gimmicks, but now my mind has changed. Like a good neighbor, State Farm IS there! Thank you so much for taking the initiative to provide me the best coverage at the best rate."
Profile photo of Hannah Burlingame

Hannah Burlingame

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew reached out to me over a year ago to help me with setting up a new insurance policy. I initially was price matching different companies and because I had been bombarded by other agents I never gave Drew the time of day because I had been so overwhelmed that I just bailed and said forget it I’ll keep my current insurance. Drew reached back out to me this week (well over a year later), just to see if I had any interest in switching companies due to inflation. As always he was so kind and patient with me. Im in my first home and switching insurance providers just seemed so overwhelming and daunting that again I just didn’t even want to approach it. Thankfully, Drew was a saint and answered every question I had no how big or small, silly or practical, his customer service went above and beyond. Talked me through every detail to make sure I understood that I was going to be getting almost double the coverage I had for my home and more coverage on my auto policy and $35/month cheaper than what I’m currently paying for my car. I’m so grateful to Drew for his extraordinary customer service and patience! If I could give 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Kate Kelly

Kate Kelly

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market to shop for insurance. Not my favorite thing to do. It was made so easy and i would highly recommend Andrew and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rude

Lisa Rude

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and answer questions"
Profile photo of kel “duhcom1” hunt

kel “duhcom1” hunt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful conversation very helpful."
Profile photo of George Zorescu

George Zorescu

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like how fast they are and answer my questions Just want to add I called a had all my questions answered I like how great they are and how courteous"
Profile photo of Joy Yarbrough

Joy Yarbrough

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best phone conversation with Drew and Andrew.They are concernd more about what they can do for you and yours to help find an afforable Insurance pkg that fits your needs not theirs.They are very pleasant n kind.After years with another ins company We are very happy we switched to State Farm.Highly recomended."
Profile photo of Andrea Curtis

Andrea Curtis

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly! Always on top of everything! Willing to go the extra mile! Great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Ryan Cregan

Ryan Cregan

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is an absolute joy to talk to and has great knowledge in his industry! I’m quite picky and tend to ask a lot of question, but this was no issue to him at all. Extremely helpful and willing to find the answers you’re looking for. I highly recommend Andrew Ceriotti and his entire team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Betty Vestal

Betty Vestal

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Andrew and Barb are always there when I need them, they always respond real quickly on things I need, thank you guys"
Profile photo of Shaylene Schmidt

Shaylene Schmidt

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Andrew and Barb. They have been amazing to me and my family. Respond immediately and always checking in and answering all my questions. I wouldn't wanna be with another insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jake Haifley

Jake Haifley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew Ceriotti State Farm agency is amazing. Andrew and his team were able to save me a ton of money on my auto insurance, homeowners insurance, and even got our life insurance needs taken care of. I would highly recommend this amazing State Farm office. We will never leave."