Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Ceriotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Ceriotti

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

allison vandemore

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew was awesome to work with. He made switching auto insurance companies very easy and stress free. Also not to mention a better rate!"

Tina Papoli

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was great service!"

run YouTube jwiWellinger

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team helped me set up my auto insurance, renters insurance and set up my life insurance for my family.I would highly recommend this team for anyone looking for insurance at better rates and great customer service, real nice people"

Madison Lakey

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team helped me set up my auto insurance, renters insurance and set up my life insurance for my growing family with a little one on the way. I would highly recommend the team to all associates."

My Shit

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team helped me set up my auto insurance and renters insurance and got me a great deal! I would highly recommend this team for anyone looking for insurance at better rates with great customer service! 5 out of 5"

Dylan Werner

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing team that works here. Got my free quote just by calling in and absolutely blew my old rates out of the water. Got me set up with my car insurance and renters insurance. Would highly recommend this team for anyone’s future insurance needs."

Phyllis Welsh

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"As I am a veteran I had USAA for 20 years. I reached out to several other insurance companies to see if I could get my renters and car insurance payment lower. Andrew and Barb quoted me a price that was $100.00 less and also increased my coverage. My renters coverage went up by $20,000. And car car insurance now covered rental cars. Did not have either with USAA. Thank you Drew, glad I found you. You too Barb, and as always thank you for your help with everything."

shaurya ahuja

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has been tremendous in helping us with all our needs and being flexible for helping make any changes. Always there when you need them."

Annette Harrison

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful and kind.. Andrew, the Best agent ever and Barb, staff is remarkable and patient!"

ambur frizzell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for about one month and everyone is fantastic!! They set me up with auto and life insurance. The day before I switched to them, I was involved in a fender bender. I had many questions regarding how the process might go and all of my questions were answered! I highly recommend Andrew, Barb, and Drew for your insurance needs!!"

Dak Allen

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and saved almost 50%. It took me probably 20 minutes to get my new policy in place? Then not so long after Andrew called to touch base and get to know me a little bit. I’ve never had such a personable experience with an agent or representative from any other company and I’m 100% ecstatic that I switched"

Jeff Behm

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. Always attentive and friendly!! Highly recommend."

Samson Young

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Andrew are amazing at what they do! I recommened them for all of your insurance needs! Auto, home, life and business insurance they are the best kinds of agents you could ask for"

Jeremy Evans

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An incredible staff that has made insurance easy and painless."

Whittney Lineberry

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all of my questions and very responsive. Thank you for getting me a better price and helping me!"

Melissa Eichorn

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Tony were amazing in taking care of my new Jeep’s insurance! My home and auto are in good hands with them!"

Mrbeasty 16

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was so amazing with getting my home, auto and life insurance! He was able to save me money and provide great service!"

alex davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is the absolute best!!"

Jason Neubauer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and quick responses to all my questions!"

Angie Palmer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony from State Farm is awesome! He deserves a raise!"

Jacob Groves (JAKE472)

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony's the GOAT"

Michael Summers

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely knowledgeable! Andrew and his staff are dedicated and motivated to take care of their clients!"

DDon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was very helpful in getting my Life, Car, Homeowners, and Umbrella policies switched over. He was very helpful and respectful, as well as answering any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend him for any of your insurance needs."

Ryan Gaughan

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very prompt and extremely helpful!"

Tommy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair quotes and service that exceeds expectations. Andrew and his team are always there whenever I need help with anything insurance related. There’s no other insurance provider that I’d rather be with!"