Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Higgins

Kevin Higgins

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Higgins
"Drew helped me out with my life insurance policy at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Marcus Atkinson

Marcus Atkinson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Atkinson
"Drew helped me with setting up my life insurance. He was kind and helpful when working with him."
Profile photo of Ally Shirley

Ally Shirley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Shirley
"Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Zach Dreyer

Zach Dreyer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Dreyer
"Drew is an extremely professional individual whose expertise is unmatched. The amount of tender love and care I experienced working with him is beyond words."
Profile photo of Alyssa Evans

Alyssa Evans

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Evans
"Drew is amazing! He saves us tons of money on our car and home policies! He is always available and happy to answer any questions that we may have! I reccomend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Troy Frink

Troy Frink

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Frink
"Drew was knowledgeable and very kind. Saved me and my wife over 200$ on Insurance. I will be sending him people in need of insurance in the future."
Profile photo of aubrie scott

aubrie scott

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aubrie scott
"Learned a lot about insurance that I was not aware of before. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Matthan-EL Israel

Matthan-EL Israel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthan-EL Israel
"Great service, fast and very response"
Profile photo of Aubrie Scott

Aubrie Scott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrie Scott
"They were able to help me with life insurance. Was very attentive and professional. I didn’t know premiums were so low! Looking forward to working with him further."
Profile photo of Wolfgang Ferow

Wolfgang Ferow

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfgang Ferow
"They were able to bundle my home and auto policies. I was able to save even more money!"
Profile photo of Tonya Heishman

Tonya Heishman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Heishman
"I’m very satisfied with how professional and personal this agent was, very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. Presley is very patient and met all my families needs."
Profile photo of Nova SR Nights

Nova SR Nights

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nova SR Nights
"Drew was cordial and willing to work with my schedule. Everything was explained thoroughly and I got a way better service for way less. Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Libby Nielsen

Libby Nielsen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Nielsen
"Drew just got me on State Farm and saved me some good money too compared to my previous company. Delightful to chat and a rather easy going process. Thanks for being so helpful and informative! You have a good voice for the job too hahah just saying! It’s a perk. Anyway thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mike Karvas

Mike Karvas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Karvas
"Presley showed courtesy and professional attitude in explaining my coverage. I'm not as tech smart as I should be, and he explained everything so I could make the decision to change from my current carrier. Thanks, Mike Karvas."
Profile photo of John Danielewicz

John Danielewicz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Danielewicz
"Excellent service and communication and beat my current policy by 20%."
Profile photo of Sherri Carinder

Sherri Carinder

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Carinder
"Reached out to me and got me a better rate."
Profile photo of Keri Braun

Keri Braun

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Braun
"Drew was so easy to work with and very patient. We started texting about insurance the beginning of month and everything going on he was very patient and let me decide when to start the policy. He was the BEST. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Otten

Dustin Otten

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Otten
"Andrew saved me loads of money when I switched to him years ago, all the while increasing my coverage. I recently had a friend whose rates were going up and kept getting outlandish quotes from other agencies. I referred him to Andrew, and he saved him literally thousands of dollars. He also is very trustworthy. Never tried to upsell me on things he didn’t think I needed given our situation. I have a lot of respect for someone who won’t write a policy if they don’t think it’s a good fit."
Profile photo of Mark Peacock

Mark Peacock

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Peacock
"Agents are friendly and helpful. They have made getting insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Paul O'Keefe

Paul O'Keefe

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul O'Keefe
"Switching was fast and simple, and the rates for both homeowners and auto beat my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Shannon Barragan

Shannon Barragan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Barragan
"I wish I could give more stars. Drew has helped me with many of my insurance needs. Spoke in terms I understood. Guided me through the whole process. From start to finish. Even followed up. I know there are hundreds of agents to choose these days and I’m grateful I have the best in the Midwest."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Esserman

Elizabeth Esserman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Esserman
"Andrew is the best! Great agent! Always available when needed. Office staff is extremely thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly L

Kelly L

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly L
"Great service and quick responses, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brennan Kibble

Brennan Kibble

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Kibble
"Presley is the best person I've ever talked to with any insurance company. Thank you for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Haverkorn

Tamara Haverkorn

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Haverkorn
"Always responsive!"